Mike’s Dump

June 12, 2005

Mike’s Dump on www.prvsoftware.ca

Filed under: Uncategorized — mikesdump @ 12:48 pm

I finally got around to setting up a domain name. You can now get
Mike’s Dump through
http://www.prvsoftware.ca:8081/cs/blogs/mikes_dump/default.aspx

or the rss feed
http://www.prvsoftware.ca:8081/cs/blogs/mikes_dump/rss.aspx

I probably should have read a little more before I submitted
everything. I guess I wanted easydns DNS Plus service instead of just
DNS because I need the port forwarding as well since my ISP blocks port
80. Oh well, I’ll buy that later.

If you’re curious PRV stands for Positive Return Value.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

