Mike’s Dump

June 19, 2005

Father’s Day

Filed under: Uncategorized — mikesdump @ 7:00 am

This is what it is all about. This is why I attack shampoo bottles
without fear. This is why I can be covered time and time again in every
body fluid that a child can produce and keep a smile on my face. It’s
the days like these when my daughter looks up at me and says, “Dad I made
this for you” that I realize it doesn’t matter how difficult things get, I can always come home to my family.

Here is what Isabelle did for me.

Placemat
Card
Isabelle's Card

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

