Mike’s Dump

August 27, 2005

Yeah, it smells like old cheesies

Filed under: Uncategorized — mikesdump @ 5:14 pm

Everyday something new and interesting comes out of the girl’s mouths.
Most days I’m ok with what comes out as long as it doesn’t force me to
change my clothes or hit me direct in the face. Today it was Isabelle’s
turn to say something blog worthy.

Isabelle, being in the same room as Erika, provided me with the initial
intelligence. I walked into the bedroom and realized my mission was
clear. I told Erika it’s time to change he stinky bum. Isabelle pipes
up and says, “Yeah, it smells like old cheesies”. Of course my reaction
was to take notice of what I’ve been trying to avoid (the overpowering
smell filling the room). Yep, old cheesies, it was a good description

I may never look at cheesies the same way again, ever.

Cheesies

Well I’m off to vacuum the corn pops from my bed.

Note to self: Sure they gotta have their pops but they need to sit on Sandy’s side of the bed.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

