Mike’s Dump

November 25, 2005

Focusing on crap will just wear you out

Filed under: Home,Kids — mikesdump @ 11:06 am

Erika on Potty

I took this picture originally just thinking it was funny. One minute
Erika is sitting back on her potty with her feet up on the chair and
the next minute the room is very quiet and I find her head down in a
deep sleep. Of course this picture will be one of many
that will need to be shared when she gets married.

After laughing at the picture it got me thinking that focusing on crap
is going to wear you out. I’m not talking about a bowel movement here
(I don’t know about you but I “pass my parameters” quickly so it isn’t
a problem for me) but the crap we face daily. Don’t focus on what you
can’t control but what you can. Don’t dwell on the problem but focus on
the solution. Remember one thing when faced with crap; it will pass if
you keep pushing on. Don’t let crap wear you out!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

