Mike’s Dump

March 26, 2006

Happy Birthday to My Dump

Filed under: Home — mikesdump @ 1:38 pm

That’s right folks, Mike’s Dump turned one year old today. My very
first post was an exciting one if you missed it.

It has been an interesting year and there have been lots of opportunities for me to take a good dump. Some of my favorites are:

Meeting Agendas
The first post that someone took notice of.

define: Team
The first time sales got under my skin that I had to say something.

Geeks will find a way
My take on C# vs. VB.NET

Dad, It’s Floating
The first tale of Erika’s fears.

Rory vs. The Liars
The post that made me a regular reader of Neopoleon.com

69, dudes. Whoa!
A milestone post where I try to explain why I blog.

Pain � A Mike’s Dump Point of View
There have been some tough days.

Duct Tape
My personal favorite post

I’m Done!
Proof that I accomplished something around the house this year.

Merry Christmas = Happy Holidays = Have a Nice Day
This post has generated more hits than usual.

It has been an interesting year. Let’s see if I can make it to year two.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

